How to edit permissions in Security Groups

To edit an existing Security Group, simply navigate through to your Security Groups by going to:

  • General Settings > Security Groups 

On the Security Groups page, select the Security Group you wish to edit by clicking on the name.

Screen_Shot_2017-10-30_at_8.56.24_am.png 

Clicking on the name of the security group will open another screen where you will be able to edit the Permissions for the group.  Tick the box to allow employees in the group to view, modify, delete or use different features.

permissions.png

You will need to click on the Save button located at the bottom of the screen to confirm these changes.

 

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments