You may want to get rid of an employing entity because of changes to your business.
You can disable your original entity that you used to sign-up to Employment Hero, and you can delete any additional entities.
Disable original entity:
Settings > Company Settings > pick first entity > Disable
You can go back and enable this entity at the same location if need be.
Delete additional entities:
Settings > Company Settings > pick additional entity > Delete
If you delete an entity there is no way to un-do the change and you will have to add it again.