How do I turn off "setup mode"?

Set-up mode allows you to block all outgoing emails from the platform.


This is useful in helping you set up employees and adding documents without notifying all relevant staff.

You will know if setup mode is on if you see the following following words in a banner at the top of your screen:

"Your organisation is currently in setup mode that prevents emails being sent to employees. You can turn this off under Company Settings"


To turn it off:

1. Go to Settings > Company Settings > Employment Settings > Setup mode
2. Untick Setup mode
3. Scroll to the bottom and click Save
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments