If you no longer wish for Employment Hero to be connected to the payroll platform, you are able to disconnect the link. After doing so, your data will no longer be synchronised between the two platforms. This means you will not be able to send or receive data from either platform.
Note: When you disconnect your Employment Hero account from a Payroll platform all existing data which was imported will remain in Employment Hero.
To disconnect from the payroll platform, follow these steps:
- Login to your Employment Hero Account
- In the Side Menu, click 'Settings'
- Click 'Add-ons'
- On the Add-ons page, click the 'Actions' button next to the payroll system you are connected to
- From the drop down menu click 'Disconnect'