Managing an Employees Review

Overview

You can use the Review Management section to rate and respond to your employees’ reviews, and then you can also publish this back to your employees. You can also use this section to remind your employees to complete their reviews.

Availability

Available On:

Free

Standard

✓ Premium

Requires:

HeroPay

Reviewing and Publishing Feedback on an Employee's Review

  1. Click the Reviews menu.
  2. Click the Management submenu.
  3. Click the review you wish to edit.
    Review_1.jpg

  4. Select the employee whose review you want to give feedback on.
    Review_6.jpg

  5. Complete the required fields and then click the Publish button.
    Helpful Tip: Each time you edit the review or update the star ratings, the system will automatically save your progress. You will see a banner called Your Response was Successfully Saved at the top of your screen, after each change you make.

Un-publishing and Editing Feedback on an Employee's Review

  1. Click the Reviews menu.
  2. Click the Management submenu.
  3. Click the review you wish to edit.
    Review_1.jpg

  4. Select the employee whose review you want to edit.
    Review_6.jpg

  5. Click the Un-publish button.
  6. Make the required changes and then click the Publish button.
    Helpful Tip: Each time you edit the review or update the star ratings, the system will automatically save your progress. You will see a banner called Your Response was Successfully Saved at the top of your screen, after each change you make.
    Warning: Amending your responses and ratings might not be available after the review period. This depends on whether the administrator has set a lockout date for the review.

Reminding Employees to Complete their Review

  1. Click the Reviews menu.
  2. Click the Management submenu.
  3. Click the review you wish to view.
    Review_1.jpg

  4. Click the Tick Box next to each employee who you want to send a reminder to.
    Review_2.jpg
  5. Click the Remind Selected button.
    Helpful Tip: You will see a banner called Selected Members Have Been Reminded at the top of your screen, after the system successfully sends the reminder.
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments