Add On: Disconnecting from Employment Hero Payroll

Overview

You can use the Add-On feature to disconnect the Employment Hero HR platform from your Employment Hero Payroll platform. 

Warning: After disconnecting from Employment Hero payroll, the HR platform will no longer synchronise your employee data between the two platforms.
Important: When you disconnect from the payroll platform, all existing employee data will remain within the HR platform.

Availibilty

HR Plan:

✓ Free

✓ Standard

✓ Premium

✓ Platinum

Disconnecting from Employment Hero Payroll

  1. Click the General Settings menu.
  2. Click the Add-Ons submenu. 
  3. Click the Actions button.
  4. Click the Disconnect button. 
    Disconnect_1.jpg

  5. Click the Disconnect Application button. 
    Disconnect_2.jpg
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

0 comments

Article is closed for comments.