Add On: Disconnecting from KeyPay

Overview

You can use the Add-On feature to disconnect Employment Hero from KeyPay. 

Warning: After disconnecting from KeyPay, the HR platform will no longer synchronise your employee data between the two platforms.
Important: When you disconnect your Employment Hero account from KeyPay, all existing employee data will remain within the HR platform.

Availibilty

HR Plan:

✓ Free

✓ Standard

✓ Premium

✓ Platinum

Disconnecting from KeyPay

  1. Click the General Settings menu.
  2. Click the Add-Ons menu button. 
  3. Click the Actions button.
  4. Click the Disconnect button. 
    Disconnect_1.jpg

  5. Click the Disconnect Application button. 
    Disconnect_2.jpg
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

0 comments

Article is closed for comments.